Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Leffler

State Farm® Insurance Agent Greg Leffler

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wolf Sprouse

Wolf Sprouse

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer saved me $800 a year on my car and motorcycle insurance, I highly recommend contacting her for your insurance needs, she truly cares for each customer and is prompt and professional!"
Profile photo of Colin Klalo

Colin Klalo

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful, always accessible, super friendly! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Eric Polley

Eric Polley

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have used Greg Leffler since we moved to the Charlottesville area. Greg and his staff have always been professional and courteous. Recently I hit a deer and my wife, my dog and I were stranded on the side of the road. Greg personally drove one hour out of town after business hours in a thunderstorm to bring us home. He arranged the tow for my damaged vehicle and personally processed my case with the central state farm agency. I could not be more impressed with quality of Greg and his staff. They have truly gone above and beyond the call of duty to help their clients and protect us from loss. I will be using Greg for all my insurance needs and will recommend him to anyone in the greater Charlottesville area who needs insurance."
Profile photo of Mike E

Mike E

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I have a question regarding our policy, Greg and his staff are very accommodating. The staff are knowledgeable and provide answers quickly."
Profile photo of Robbie Whitestone

Robbie Whitestone

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm Insurance for almost 50 years and have been with Greg Leffler as my Agent for close to 15 years. During this time, Greg and his staff have made it very easy whenever I have needed anything!! Their level of customer service is superior and when you call them, they answer the phone live and know you who you are...a big plus in today’s world!"
Profile photo of Jeff Dion

Jeff Dion

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The front desk here is always extremely pleasant & attentitive. Customer service at its best. The only way an insurance agency can set itself apart. Well done."
Profile photo of Paul Dowell

Paul Dowell

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg and his team provide professional and super prompt service. They have handled all our auto and homeowners insurance needs for the past nine years. When I have questions about buying and selling cars and motorcycles, Jennifer not only answers the questions I ask, she goes the extra mile and makes suggestions that either save me money or provide better coverage. We had a particular homeowners insurance coverage issue about a year ago. Greg and Jennifer went to bat for us and we were all pleased with the outcome. I will continue to recommended Greg Leffler State Farm to friends and family."
Profile photo of Lisa Mullins

Lisa Mullins

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg and his team have provided me with excellent service during my years in the Charlottesville area. Their friendliness and expertise exceeds expectations and has reinforced my satisfaction with choosing State Farm. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Troy Boor

Troy Boor

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg is a superb agent. Anytime I've ever had a question or needed something, he has always been there for me. I would highly recommend him to anyone to be their State Farm Agent."
Profile photo of Lisa Weyher

Lisa Weyher

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg Leffler and his team has been taking care of all of my insurance needs for many years now. They have provided all that we have needed for our autos, homes, new home build, renters ins for our kids in college etc. We are very grateful for their great customer care. We would highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of WhatA World

WhatA World

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent, friendly service. Long-term customer"
Profile photo of Jane Darin

Jane Darin

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called Greg Leffler’s office today. Denice Murray answered and was very kind. It’s like talking to a family member when I call my Agent’s office. She is very knowledgeable and knew exactly what to do. During our phone call she got a new policy started for me and advised me of the discounts I’m receiving and the cost of the policy monthly. I have always been very happy with the service at Greg Leffler’s office. Greg, Denice, Brittney and Jennifer are excellent at what they do. They are the “Good Neighbor” people!"
Profile photo of Judith Sullivan

Judith Sullivan

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm with Greg Leffler is the best. They have always been very prompt with taking care of anything that I have ever needed. Someone told me once to switch my insurance company because it was cheaper and I did for a couple of years but they raised my rates incredibly. I begged to be taken back at state farm with Greg and I was, at my original rate. I was so impressed! I am there forever now!"
Profile photo of Daniel Hodgson

Daniel Hodgson

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I are grateful to have such a responsive and helpful agency handling all of our insurance needs. Jennifer Turner is wonderful to work with. We recommend Greg Leffler's group extremely highly."
Profile photo of Pam Myers

Pam Myers

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my Homes and vehicles with Greg Leffler for 25 years. Any time I had a question it was taken care of then on the phone with only kindness and professionalism."
Profile photo of Kristina Joy Emerick

Kristina Joy Emerick

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg and his office were so helpful! Jennifer is an absolute pleasure to work with and presented me with all my options so I could make an informed decision and find the policy that was right for me."
Profile photo of Garrick Louis

Garrick Louis

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg Leffler and his team are great. They have provided all my family's insurance needs for the last 20 year. They have always been professional, extremely courteous, and prompt in responding to our needs."
Profile photo of Emir Şahin

Emir Şahin

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with them as long as I had my car. Everyone is so helpful and they do their best so you don't overpay for your insurance. Would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Eli Norford

Eli Norford

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and response"
Profile photo of Katherine Merhige

Katherine Merhige

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have worked with Greg and his team for many years, and they have always been professional and courteous. We recommend them without reservation."
Profile photo of Mary Schwartz

Mary Schwartz

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very attentive, and feels like they are genuinely looking out for my well being"
Profile photo of Nate Carroll

Nate Carroll

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough great things about Greg Leffler and everyone at the office. Greg and team have helped 4 generations of our family with home, auto, and life insurance. They have been there through all of our life events and my wife loves the their great communication!"
Profile photo of Al Heider

Al Heider

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg Leffler and his staff are the best insurance agents I have ever dealt with. They are always professional, courteous, and take the interest of the client at heart. They are also swift and skillful in setting up insurance policies for my cars and my home and they communicate with me via phone and the internet to explain things and hear my needs. I absolutely recommend them to anyone who wants an excellent insurance agency for both cars and homes."
Profile photo of LJ Lopez

LJ Lopez

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg and his staff are professional, friendly, and extremely focused on customer service. They handled two claims with first class care and attention. They were engaged until the claim was completely resolved."
Profile photo of Kase Luzar

Kase Luzar

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been with Greg and his team for well over a decade and have always been pleased with the quality of offerings and service. It's been such a welcome benefit to know that we can quickly get Greg (or Jennifer!) on the phone and get sound counsel on whatever question or issue my family might be working thru. Very glad to have them in our corner and managing this piece of the puzzle for us."